Yamaha and Ducati revealed

It’s the time of the year again. January which means teams finally start to show us their bikes for the upcoming season. New season suddenly seems to be so close now and I already want to be in March. The first one who presented their 2017 team was Yamaha, then also Ducati made their team launch.
These two were also the teams which people were expectant about the most. We could finally see Maverick Viñales in Yamaha colours and Jorge Lorenzo in Ducati colours.

I am not technical expert so I rather not say anything about the shape of bikes. The only things I, as an amateur, can notice are the missing winglets.

I just can comment the colour scheme of the bikes. Well, Ducati is still Ducati but maybe I wouldn’t mind if it was more red. With Yamaha I really like that blue is a little bit darker than last year. It looks very cool.

Well, here are some official photos.

Yamaha Movistar 2017

01

02

07

10

11

12

21

26

29

28

Ducati Team 2017

07

08

06

03

04

24

25

27

26

11

13

20

21

Photos: motogp.com

About Monika

I am a girl who loves motorbikes and writing. These two things are the biggest passion of my life.
This entry was posted in MotoGP and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

